Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, there is a new fad rising up immensely among the crowd. They tend to choose to live with companions or alone rather than with family. However, it is believed that this phenomenon is having an adverse impact on the society. From my perspective, I partly agree with the statement. This essay tends to elaborate thoroughly on this matter in the following paragraphs. Living with friends or alone may benefit some people who do not get on well with their family. It is undeniable that everyone has a very deep connection with their bloodlines, however, there is still some exception that many people might have difficulties getting along with few members in the family tree. Therefore, youngsters nowadays tend to share accommodations with their friends or perhaps live on their own to gain more privacy and peace. In addition, living with friends also helps people to learn from each other’s strength and improve their own weakness, which will facilitate their growth and development, make them become better citizens. Besides, some decide to be alone, which may benefit people in some aspects of life. For example, you will have to manage everything on your own so that you can grow independently without relying on your parents or adults. Trying a solitude lifestyle can create a peaceful space for many people who need to concentrate utterly to work, increase their productivity. On the other hand, when a man chooses to move out of his own family, it sometimes means that he will leave forever and never come back. Abandoning your own origin has never been an ideal choice. There is one recent scientific research showed that people who tend to live far away from their mothers and fathers are more likely to be dragged into many social crimes such as robbery and drugs, which lead to an increasing number on crime rate. This phenomenon can have a catastrophic impact on every aspect of the development of one country if its government is unable to address the matter effectively. To conclude, although living alone or with friends can have multiple benefits, people should consider their negative impacts in order to live in harmony with the society.