It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sports and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is used to be a fact that people agree a number of people are born with a certain amount of talents. For example in music and sports but other people need to learn it in order to achieve what they want. That is why people tend to believe that any kid can be having a learning process to reach their goals. This essay will discuss both arguments and my own opinion. On this hand, some people believe that when a number of people are born, they have their own talents. Initially, it has an enormous impact on that person’s earlier life, because they are gifted and most of the people or not. That is why they have a higher chance to reach their goals rather than others who do not have the talents. This also links to the imagination and creativity are inborn qualities which are necessary for becoming successful. People who have talents are more likely to win more as it is already not a fair competition at first when they burned. However, there is also a negative result of having talents, which is not having the correct concept to teach others. The reason is that they never really learn a lot but use up their talents, so they often misunderstand why some people are struggling through some obstacles. Because talented people have not experienced those hard processes so they lose the idea of the process of teaching. On the other hand, a number of people agree that children can be taught to be superior in a particular area. They believe that giftedness is not a guarantee for success later in life, because there are still some people who work super hard in order to achieve their targets. Life is always a learning process and even though it is hard, some people still can reach something they want! They always believe in: We can learn from our mistakes. Due to the fact that talented people seldom make mistakes but learners will. This also counts as one of the most effective advantages for people who seek for their aims. The more effort learners put in, the more they practise and experience, this is also how experienced skills come in. As this is a long-term process, but it is always grateful to have it because it is unique and precious for itself. In conclusion, I strongly agree that children can be taught to become a master in a certain region. I always concur that even though learning is an everlasting activity, it can be tedious. However, think of this, when people work very solid and diligently but you could not see and always believe that they have talents for it, by trying to forget about how much strenuous procedure they have paid for.