Culture is much the same all around the world when compared to previous times. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Civilization is almost similar throughout the world when compared with ancient time. In my opinion, this is a positive trend for the following two reasons. Culture plays a significant role in the heritage of a country. Firstly, It has been observed that worldwide human habits were almost the same and the rituals performed in ancient time were similar. For instance, In a recent survey conducted by the Archaeological Department, they have found pieces of evidence that proves that we all are connected somehow which in turn very positive sign for fraternity. Additionally, this seems to be a very close connection because our ancestors were more concerned about nature and they utilised fossils very carefully to preserve them. Moreover, in an earlier time, all civilizations were dependent on agriculture and animals hunting, so this is also a positive side because they didn't fight among them for food. For example, If there had been no connection then we would have not been able to create the world we live in today because globalization is the result of this similarity in our civilizations. To conclude, of course, there must be some negative factors associated with this trend but those all can be avoided with a little precaution. Society and government should do some efforts together to mitigate these aspects. However, in my opinion, this is a positive trend that should be continued for future generations as well so that they can learn from our experiences and make positive things out of them.