Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, most of the youngster admires and follows to celebrities like media sports starts them, who are not acting good role models. I strongly believe that this is a negative development. Firstly, Media and sports stars have some negative habits. A lot of young people follow all their habits. Young adults who are not mature enough to judge, what is suitable for them in their society and coping with their bad habits such as drinking, smoking, and drug use and youth feeling that it is appropriate to do the same. The experiment all these habits in their life and affecting their behaviour and health. Furthermore, young adults spending a lot of time following, what their idols are doing or where they are going. This may be distracting them from their study and work and a lot of disturbing in their life and not able to get achieve their life aim. Secondly, some celebrities are creating standards of beauty. As a result, more young people are feeling fewer confidantes and dissatisfied with their looks. They follow their idols' beauty standards and changes in their life physically, mentally, and emotionally. As some celebrities are becoming tinnier and their fans also coping with them and stop eating, reducing their weight, and getting stressed in their life. It is resulting in spoil young people’s health and future life. Finally, Sometimes celebrities introducing the latest fashions and products and promoting trends that may be affected by youth and society. For example, some celebrities promote alcohol and fast food but they are not consuming them in real life. Moreover, sometimes they promoting costly fashions and gadgets and it is affecting young people and they may be forced their parents to buy these products. In conclusion, I would like to say youngster should not follow them because of it, they are not concreting their life aim, feeling unhealthy and destroyed their whole life.