Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

The dignity of the state is commonly considered to have more relationship with space discovery rather than the contribution of nations' collaboration. In my opinion, the industry of achieving galaxies is chiefly dedicated to intersection of the common goals what helps to unlock abilities for the purpose of implementing set tasks with the assistance of other countries. Also, the continuous education and technologies will trigger development of space investigation over the years, hence it will not stay in one place and always be relevant to criteria of contemporary life. First and foremost, there are the hundreds of research-based organizations which contain lots of countries with strong welfare and even emerging ones that are interrelated and cohesive. So, this web not only connects them with science, but keeps them economically linked. For instance, Space Studies Institute has signed the contracts with approximately 25 states that are attributing to the fact that they can work collectively, it is very helpful, because it would be profitably for mitigating the expense in the way of space research if the nations were tied each other. Secondly, another thing is rapid growth of the knowledge domain. In the framework of recent changes, the vision of the people has upgraded and it is predicted that this will remain the steadiness after many years. Citizens became more literate and gregarious when the conversation between them comes to space. Even by not being proficient in the field of exploration of space, every has a magnificent opportunity to learn it. So, this chain that is caused by the compatibility of the nations' diligence makes population to be interested in space and enhance the brain connectivity. If it stays the same, people will much more qualified in their fields in the future. In conclusion, being in collective with another governments in the sense of investigation of space plays a vital role in the founding the community and economically well-being.