Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

It is often believed that space travelling outer space will benefit the country reward in worldwide rather than collaborating with intercontinental countries. I do believe that it would be better if the authority of a lot of countries cooperate with each other to work for quality. This essay will discuss how international effort will be economically profitable and modern technologies’ effect on future altering of space exploration. To begin with, planetary exploration has become a hot potato these days and international collaboration is likely to be more productive. What I mean here is that there will be a great deal of investors to simplify the work and fund research organisations. To illustrate, providing astronauts with necessary equipment and food might be implemented by enormous funding and avoid exploration be failed. That is why international collaboration is more profitable in comparison with having national pride. Furthermore, investigation of galaxy is likely to be changed by various inventions in simplifying worries. Some predict that warp technology founding may help people in exploring light-years, making travels between planets in solar system common. Nevertheless, the big number of spaceships plays a crucial role in overcoming fantastic distances. To sum up, even a small amount of national pride can disrupt cooperation and make barriers for international efforts. Thus, space exploration is being gradually evolved and be easier to investigate as a sequence of involved efforts such as money. In addition in the future positive aspect of modern technology will be noticed in improvement of space exploration.