Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this fast-paced life, people are inclining more towards earning huge amount of money and live a luxurious lifestyle. To achieve this, they are working from dawn to dusk and not getting any time for exercise, thus they are not paying attention to physical fitness. In the below essay, I will provide the root cause of this problem and discuss some solutions to resolve it. To commence with the reason, why working people not get time for their fitness activities is, they get tired, both mentally and physically after the whole day of work. For instance, a busy working day causes mental stress, hence after coming home they want to spend their time watching television or meeting their friends to relax their mind. Moreover, some people also work extra hours so that they can earn some extra money to financially support their family and increase their living standards. By not doing any exercise, people are leading themselves to major health-related issues. To solve this problem, the office administrator should start giving wellness break to their employees. In addition to this, every office should have free gym facilities with time restrictions, so that one can use at them any time. Other than this, team members can arrange weekly sports activities and should encourage each other to participate in them. Moreover, it is also an individual's responsibilities, to manage their time and fix the time slot for exercise. In conclusion, Even though, money is important but people should pay attention to their health. It is on us how we manage our time and decide our priorities. In addition to this, the employer should arrange free gym facilities for their employees.