In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Most of the countries today adopt the new technology which they usually used phones or application on the mobile phone to pay the things they buy. Most of the things we needed are on the internet and most individuals find it easier and can save time and having convenience. To begin with, in the past we usually went out to buy something and pay it in cash but in today's generation that high technology arises, people can buy stuff and pay it through the mobile app. For instance, youngsters who don't want to be out and be with many people in the stores, will usually just open their mobile phones and download an app that they can order the things they wanted and pay them there at the same time. It will make their lives easier, faster and convenient. However, there are some individuals who are a victim of fraud. Many applications in the phone are using people to get money. For example, my friend experience having trouble with her bank account and money lost, she just wanted to register for one of the free class but in a few,weeks they deducted an amount from her bank. It is not safe to use this app for any payment. In conclusion, many places adopt this kind of trend because it will make their lives easier and people can save time and it gives them convenient not having trouble outside, but to pay things through their mobile applications phone that this outweighs the positive over the negative.