Some would argue that most of the employees who wear a uniform at the office gives good impression. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wearing uniform at working places play an integral role for both the employees as well as an organization. It is often argued that it is considered a good perspective. I agree with the given ideology as it provides the identity of a person that works for a particular company although some find it difficult to adjust and the various other reasons will be highlighted in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. The conspicuous reason as to why a section of society holds a belief that uniform in the offices is better is that it diminishes the discrimination among employees which leads to equality whether a worker belongs to the upper class or poor background. Moreover, it depicts the standard of the firm and the company is recognized by its uniform style. Major brands, for examples, KFC and Dominos employees are recognized by every individual; hence, it maintains the dignity of the business. Another considerable reason is the security of the workers. In other words, if people met with an accident either in early mornings or late evenings during working days, they can easily be judged by their logos on the uniform and can be informed accordingly. However, some think of the demerits of wearing a uniform such as it brings mundane routine by wearing the same kind of clothing time and again; hence, people prefer casual trend. In conclusion, although it is quite boring to have a single homogeneous every day, I believe that the merits of being in a particular dress outperform the identity, security as well as maintains the strength of the organization.