Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and schools do to help them?

In the modern world, more and more young individuals are facing complications both at their home and teaching entity. This essay will discuss those obstacles and provide a possible solution for them. The main dilemma minors are fighting with are the discipline system and misunderstanding with their families. Countless research has been made to find the reason why some of the pupils are proficient at many subjects and grow under their schooling structure, while others cannot even tackle one subject. The gap between those students leads to discrimination and bullying between them, which in return facilitate depression and mood swings. Moreover, students lose their initial interest and want to learn and study. This problem will flow into another that is within the family of that undergraduate. Parents are more affected by the grades of their offspring as it is vital to them that their kid will step into adult life with confidence and knowledge. Sometimes this basic need grows into more aggression and pressure from their side as they do not know what is happening in their teenager's mind. Consequently, the bridge or connection they previously had with their kid will be broken. In my opinion, the most efficient solution is to reconsider the education program and to strengthen the bond between students and their parents with various methods. First of all, the education structure should be based on the talents and competence of the student in a specific area from the very beginning. It is fairly known that some of the children are more successful in visualizing things or some of them are good listeners, and etc. Therefore, I think that it is right to let the student choose the area or subject that they are passionate about from the very elementary level. Some may argue that little kids do not know what they like for sure, but that is not completely true. It may be difficult at the beginning for the student to decide which flow to choose, all the same, human beings are created to want and desire some things from the very origin and at the,end the student will choose the appropriate subject. Furthermore, it is important that this part of their lives are supported by their parents, and to make sure that they approve of this kind of profession their child is following. This can be achieved through the sessions with them and their teachers talking about only advantages and strong sides their children have, as it will encourage their parents to help them in the further journey. In conclusion, there are many problems young individuals tackle in society, and sometimes they are compounded and connected. The same way education affects the relationship between the student and his parents, the same way problems with their parents affect the friendship and social connections. So it is important to understand the core of the problem the student is facing.