Studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way to learn the language.Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays,since globalization, English has become the universal language in many countries.It is a crucial subject that people need to learn in order to be able to communicate with people in other nations which leads to acquiring superior positions in their careers. Thus,There is an inconclusive debate as to whether studying English in English -speaking countries is the most effective way to learn.From my perspective,I disagree with this statement for various reasons considering today’s context which will be outlined in the following paragraphs. To begin with,In order to speak English fluently people have to immerse themselves in an English -speaking environment.Doing that human brain can absorb and memorize the language subconsciously.Subconscious thoughts are the way humans communicate in their native language which means learning this way allows humans to speak easier rather than trying to remember each separate word and grammatical rules.Putting yourself in that environment can enhance both your active skills such as speaking and writing and also, passive skills such as listening and reading at the same time. That is to say, this is the most effective way of learning other languages. However,critic argues that some people do not have many resources to study abroad but still are able to speak like a native. Due to technological advancement today, English is not unapproachable like in the past.If people have a strong intention to learn,many media and applications are now widespread.Watching English videos on online platforms and speaking to others or to applications can mimic an English -speaking environment without travelling long distances.Technology reduces financial disparities,resulting in people who have a strong will can get whatever they desire regardless of where they live. In conclusion, This statement is accurate but not in today’s situation.Many things have changed due to technological advancement. People can utilize this technology to mimic that environment which is clearly the best way to learn English in their own house.