These days, many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive than conventionally produced food. What are some reasons that people prefer organic food? Do you think it is important to buy organic food despite the higher price? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Organic food and conventionally produced food both have there own important, but as for now many people are interested in buying organic food even though it is often more expensive. In my view it is good to buy organic food despite the higher price, as the organic food is natural and chemical free. Nowadays people are more heath cautious and to maintain there physic pupil are going regularly gym, playing sport, doing hiking in a weekend and eating a healthy food. However thier is a lot of variety in food population can buy conventionally produced food or organic food, but current period of time crowd is mostly buying the organic food as it is natural and chemical free. According to me it is important to buy the organic food if a person is having any kind of allergy to conventionally food and it also contains chemical. Organic food is little bit expansive but it is naturally grown and fully chemical free. For example you can eat green vegetables can buy the organic juice from market, etc. overall in, conculsion organic food might be expansive, but it is prefer by many people in compare to conventionally produced food as it is unhygienic and harmful.