Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that gadgets are enough to see films while others say it is much more enjoyable to go to the cinema. It is a huge loss to produce films to watch movies on phone and can share feelings when would go to the cinema but I believe that to watch movies in a cinema make people much happier. On the one hand, people watch movies often on their phone, which is really a big loss for the film industry. Watching films on phone are free, if anyone watches movies on phone then the film producer is not getting any money from there. It is really a big loss for a producer and if it is going on than soon the film industry will be in danger. For example, in Bangladesh, a phone company offer a movie to watch on the phone and after a few,days they realized that no one went to the cinema for this film and they got a huge loss. On the other hand, to watch a movie to go to the cinema is really effective for friends and family. When friends and family go to the cinema together then they can share their feelings and it will strengthen their bonding. It does not only strengthen their bonding but also make them happier and refresh. For example, in Bangladesh, people often do most of the thing, like go to the cinema or shopping, together and nowadays family bonding in Bangladesh is much stronger than in other countries. In conclusion, to go to the cinema is not only to make people happy by sharing their feelings but also it encourages the producer to create more good movies. So in my opinion people should go to the cinema rather than watch movies on the phone.