LOGGING OF THE RAINFOREST IS A SERIOUS PROBLEM AND MAY LEAD TO THE EXTINCTION OF ANIMAL LIFE AND HUMAN LIFE. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

There are a lot of factors affecting rainforest. However, multiple factors like human and natural have adverse effect on tropical forest. It is agreed that logging may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Analysing that it leads to high risk of contagious diseases in human from animals; as well as, loss of habitat will prove this. Firstly, a lot of transmissible diseases are contracted by persons from animals as a result of logging of the rain forest. For instance, in Africa, apes and other creatures are hunted for bush meat to be sold are vulnerable to diseases. Sadly, vulnerable diseases from these animals will be contracted by individuals if logging of the tropical forests continues. Thus, this makes it clear that deforestation brings about the loss of animal and person existence. Secondly, continuous deforestation may cause critical habitat disappear from the planet. For example, the trees of the forest provide shelter for some species. Unfortunately, logging of the rainforest destroys natural surroundings; there by, making it difficult for creatures to live. As a result, deforestation may result in the loss of natural environment. In conclusion, greater risk of transmissible ailment from animal to a person; likewise, the loss of habitat may be caused by deforestation. This shows that desertification may cause the disappearance of animal and soul existence. Finally, it is predicted that logging is a serious problem and may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life.