Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preferance to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are numerous pressing issues that people face these days. Choosing an organisation for work is one amongst them. A section of society believes that one should work in a standardized company where there are various opportunities for the employees; however, opponents think to work in smaller firms as these are easy to handle. This essay intends to discuss not only both viewpoints but also my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs with suitable illustrations. The most conspicuous reason as to why the community choose to work in a large group it that it provides great exposure to the workers as the working employees are enormous in number at those places. Moreover, multinational companies offer not only high wages to their employees but also incentives and perks on the extra profit they make for that enterprise. For an instance, Infosys infrastructure pays an inordinate amount of salary to the freshers for their sheer talent in their streams and allocates personal devices to the employees such as laptops and cell phones. On the contrary, another school of thought is that individuals should prefer small businesses rather than bigger ones because it provides ease of access to all the employees as well as the administration department. People feel like a part of the family in such firms. Another considerable factor is less competition among workers. In other words, people in smaller industries work according to their choices as it is a kind of comfort zone for them and they do not feel competitive by working in these companies. Daily needs Departmental stores in small towns, for example, have only 4-5 workers and there is no extra exposure to them by either people visiting there or owner. Hence, they feel their jobs secure. To conclude, although small businesses are highly comfortable and secure as a family, I incline towards working in bigger companies to experience exorbitant pay regardless of responsibilities and other things such as dealing with substantial people in a single place.