Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is one of the most essential feelings in one life. However, there are no specific definitions for happiness, it depends on individuals ‘ thoughts. This essay will discuss the reason why it’s difficult to understand happiness and some vital factors that contribute to achieving it. There is no clarity for happiness, it is varied according to the individual’s point of view. One wins the lottery, even at the lowest price could make him ecstatic all week. Also, students are in high spirits with flying colours in exams. While the elderly are satisfied with the moment with their children, teenagers feel happy when they exert themselves to follow their target. It’s not important what enables you to achieve happiness, suitability is the main point. A variety of elements are inclined to create happiness, the two most common are physical and emotional state of feelings (such as money, love, family,..). On the one hand, people can easily satisfy with their life when earning a large amount of money. There are ample reasons but the one I want to put forth is money may meet all human requirements. For example, accommodation, living necessities, entertainment,..etc could be definitely afforded by having as much money as possible; whenever people attain a wealthy life, they have more opportunity to enjoy life and feel contented. On the other hand, good relationships with family, relatives, and even lovers play an important role in constituting happiness. With their support and affection, people might find it is simple to get pleasure and have enthusiasm and energy for working. On the contrary, a man who is stuck in family arguments or quarrels with his girlfriend may always feel exhausted and stress, it is difficult for him to achieve happiness and a higher position in his career. In conclusion, people have their own meaning of happiness and there are many reasons that affect their good mood. Therefore, respecting every moment with what makes you happy and having a worthy life.