Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society and how can we reduce it?

Nowadays, anxiety is one of the common issues of every age group, and there are several reasons which creating pressure on minds and by adopting various means we can reduce it. In this global village majority of countries are running towards success and ignoring the pressure on minds. First and foremost, competition is one of the major results of stressful minds as since childhood a method of competition introduced to every child and they indulge in it from the very beginning and never get time for his own. Apart from this, after studies professional life standing in front of them to make the machines, and chasing their wishes they move forward to increase the level of stress. For example, in western countries, sleeping disorder, blood pressure, diabetes is the suffering by the majority of the population and in,research it has been found that stress is the cause of it. Thus, pressure caused by contesting leads to relaxation disorder. As nobody came forward to give relaxation to anyone, the steps to cure the problem should be taken at their own level and spare time of nature. There are several organizations which help to release stress such as yoga classes, meditation centre etc. One of the other possible resolutions is to come out of technological glitches by avoiding mobile phones and laptops and live a simple life at weekends. In addition to this, take proper sleep as it gives the energy to rejuvenate and working as a stress -buster. Hence, it should be taken as a personal responsibility to avoid increase stress level. In conclusion, While, modernization is a must grow, however, to enjoy it one should be relaxed.