Write about the following topic. Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There are numerous pressing issues that people face these days. Miscarriages are the one amongst them that is considered a debatable topic. Strata of society advocates that killing the baby inside the womb should be legal; however, others contend that it should be taken against law. This essay intends to discuss not only both viewpoints but also my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. To commence with, a group of the community think of abortion due to a myriad of reasons. The prominent one is the increasing population with unemployment. In other words, people abort their pregnancy due to a lack of expenses, which, the child deserves. Around three lakhs children, for example, are born every day; hence, to avoid their future expenses, some prefer not to have a child even if they conceive. In addition to it, some also have valid reasons such as an underdeveloped kid, which is not only a threat to the newborn but also to the birth giver. In such cases, physicians, themselves advise the patient to abort to save either life. On the contrary, another school of thought is that there should be stringent laws on the folk for the misbehave with child inside the stomach as everyone has the right to live. Moreover, there are several groups who still need a baby boy and want their family legacy to be taken by them and abort girl child without knowing about repercussions to the mothers or their feelings. For an instance, a recent survey by the government of India revealed that in 2019, 60% of miscarriages done in hospitals having a baby girl in the womb regardless of negative ramifications. To conclude, although in some cases abortion can be considered as a matter of concern for the patients and population explosion with unemployed people cannot afford on children, I certainly believe that the harsh rules for killing infants inside mothers should be taken by the law enforcement agencies to avoid the decline of girl ratio on the planet, as well as their right to live, should be justified.