Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define and what factors contribute to achieving happiness?

It is of great worth of discuss whether or not in many countries, traditions and customs are disappearing. The answer to this question can vary depending on each individual’s perspective. As far as I am concerned, we should keep our traditions because of several reasons. First of all, lots of students in these days are not interested in our customs and tradition cultures. It is a proven fact that a considerable amount of time is wasted due to huge workloads they need to study. For this reason, students do not have enough time to have experience of traditions and cultures. For example, one of my foreign friends studying in a university has hectic schedule in every week, so it does not allow him to be exposed our customs. I suppose that university should include like history classes so that they can access traditions enough. Second, having experience traditions enables students to widen their perspective. While involving in such taking in cultural classes they can familiar with customs that they have not experienced. This leads people to understand worth of own cultures and widen their view. In my case, I had a time to introduce about my cultures to students came from other country. However, I couldn’t let them know because of my less experience. They need to pay more attention to prevent disappearing. Students should be given many opportunity to experience since they was child. To summarize what I mentioned above I am for the notion that it is necessary for us to make an effort in order to protect and further develop our customs and traditions. Not school and parent but individuals should be concerned own culures culture.