Some people claim that what people eat in many Western countries is unhealthy and that their diet is getting worse .Critics say that these countries should change their diet. What are your opinion on this?

It is often argued that Western styles cuisine can treaten treat people's health as well as getting worse. The answer to this question can vary depending on each individual's perspective. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with this given statement because of several reasons. First and foremost, people who obtain a Western food are more likely to be obesity. As the food made by Western contain high calorie be allowed people to be exposed to a variety of disease. Furthremore, many people have a unhealthy eating habits and their health get worse. When I used to live in Austraila, I lived in a homestay which owned by Western people. they gave me breakfast every morning including bread, hambergar and pizza. Since then, I got a more 20pounds my weight. In this regard, people who eat the Western style's food including high calorie are more likely to be obesity than those who do not. To summarize what I have mentioned above, I am for the notion that one of the most important things is that having a unhealthy eating habit can lead people to be exposed to diverse disease.