It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social background mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It often comes to a tough question that whether children should be guaranteed to develop a large number of skills and abilities in every field and aspect of life mix with those at school. This essay will discuss that issue and give a clear conclusion for it. To begin with, some people often assist that it is too meaningless for the young to get so many abilities because they can improve and train them when they get older. A teenager should have opportunities to take part in sports, games or exercise some soft skills to make friends with others. Everything they need to do well is just to absorb academic knowledge at school. The way that forces children to get on with a wide range of social background has seemed hard and difficult for them to flourish all skills at such an early age. For example, if the infant had a clear vision of everything about reality and society, they would be more mature at their age and that may lead them to lose the simple mind of a normal child. However, in these modern days, it is very crucial to ensure that children can receive the best condition to combine a diversity of abilities and from all social background with each other at school. The more developing our life will be, the more children need to understand about daily society. Our lives are getting more stressful day after day. Therefore, unless children improve themselves, they would easily be out-fashioned and receive fewer chances than their peers in their living path in the future. For instance, when facing such a very tough situation in a new environment, the young with more soft and hard skills about social background may become more successful than those without these skills. In short, study only theories at school and spend all time for relaxation in childhood is not bad but we need to educate and encourage children to develop different abilities needed from society to school.