The best way to educate children is by using Internet in every lesson. To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways of making lessons effective for children?

CHILDREN HAVE BEEN EDUCATED BY THE USE OF INTERNET NOWADAYS. TECHNOLOGICAL TOOLS ARE OF HUGE IMPORTANCE IN THE EDUCATION FIELD, ALTHOUGH SOME ACTIVITIES ARE BEST DEVELOPED WITHOUT THE NECESSITY OF ELECTRONIC DEVICES AND IT'S CONNEXIONS. I ECHO THE IDEA THAT educates A CHILD REQUIRES BALANCE OF PARENTS AND SCHOOLS IN DIFFERENTS SCENARIOS SUCH AS THE USE OF INTERNET. FOR INSTANCE, IF THE KIDS ARE STUDYING ABOUT THE SOLAR SYSTEM, THE RESEARCHERS ONLINE MAY HELP YOUNGER TO FIGURE IT OUT HOW THE PLANETS ARE ORGANIZED AND IDEAS MAY BE CLEARER. ON THE OTHER HAND, A REAL EXPERIENCE WOULD BRING TO THE PERSON THE FEELING OF WHAT HE OR SHE RESEARCHED IS REAL AND IT IS POSSIBLE TO BE SEEN, TO FEEL IN THE SKIN, IF considering HOW THE SUN MAY AFFECTS OUR BODY, FOR EXAMPLE. OUR MODERN WORLD REQUIRES, EVEN MORE, THE USE OF INTERNET IN THE EDUCATION FIELD, BUT IT WAS NOT ALWAYS LIKE THAT, SPECIALLY WHEN INTERNET WAS NOT A REALITY FOR MOST OF the PEOPLE. THEREFORE, SOME OLD PRACTISES ARE STILL INTERESTING PATHS FOR EDUCATORS AND FAMILIES TO TRANSMIT KNOWLEDGE FOR OFFSPRING. KIDS NEED PEOPLE SIDE BY SIDE TO GUIDE THEM THROUGH THE LEARNING. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, LUDICS ACTIVITIES, EXPLORING MOMENTS AND EXPERIENCES ABOUT THE SUBJECTS MAY BE SOME ALTERNATIVES TO TURN LESSONS MORE PLEASURE AND IT'S LEARNING MORE EFFECTIVE. BESIDES, CONTACT AND INTERACTION WITH COLLEAGUES IS OF PIVOTAL IMPORTANCE TO INCREASE THE MOMENTS THAT REQUIRES SEARCH, AND DUE TO THE FACT THEY ARE INTERACTING WITH OTHER, THE USE OF INTERNET MAYBE NOT THE MAIN TOOL TO SOLVE THE LESSON. IN CONCLUSION, TO LEARN AND TO DO LESSON ARE THE BASE OF KNOWLEDGE TODDLERS WILL BRING THROUGH ALL THEIR LIVES AND BECAUSE OF THIS, ALL THE TOOL THAT ARE AVAILABLE MAY BE USED, WITH BALANCE AND IN A WISELY WAY. IN CONSEQUENCE, THE PROCESS MAY BE IMPROVED AND FAMILY, SCHOOL AND CHILDREN WOULD BALANCED THE USE OF INTERNET.