It is important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country they live in.Discuss.

Due to an increasing migration worldwide, a trend it is often believed that newcomers must have a certain knowledge of the culture and historical events in order to maintain their methodologies and for showing respect to their historical contents. Firstly, the predominant reason to have some information about the country where a person is moving required is that having a certain knowledge will reinforce their relationship with the residents. In other words, it will signify that recently moved person is intriguing and showing respect to native culture and customs. For example, many Islamic countries restrict any kind of inappropriate behaviour in the public and newly shifted individuals have to follow these rules and regulations,, otherwise breaking rules, could result in prison punishment or a monetary fine. In addition, studying the history of an international nation can teach about the basic knowledge of important incidents,place and integral personalities. This will also significantly increase their better understanding of important days of celebration. Another point to consider is that it will make the aliens' settlement feasible in a foreign nation.They can be easily accepted by the local people.In this context, there will be less likely any chance that foreigners unintentionally hurt the feeling of those people. For example, various Indians are the followers of lord"Ganesha"who has a human body and elephant face, therefore,visitors are considered to show respect in their faith, culture and traditions.Thereby, it will fraternize their relationship and newcomers can be get accepted with open arms. In conclusion,nowadays it is certainly considered beneficial to know about the certain details of a country where a person choose to move or settle down to maintain a healthy relationship between people of a different culture.