Rich countries should not employ skilled labour from poor countries, as the poor countries need the workers more. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Shortage of skilled labour in developing nations, caused by migration of people to developed countries, has raised the opinion that rich countries should not employ skilled workers from poor countries, as they are more required there. I agree with this view only to a certain extent because a nation does require trained professionals for growth, but we cannot undermine the right of a person to get a better work opportunity as well. As the world has become a global village, more and more people from developing countries are shifting to developed nations for better work opportunities and lifestyle, resulting in a shortage of skilled workers in poor countries. To illustrate, in India, most of the youth is preferring to immigrate to developed nations after completing their studies, rather than staying in their own country. As a result an acute shortage of trained professionals can clearly be seen in India. Thus, the opinion that rich countries should not hire workers from developing nations, feels somewhat right. However, every person studies and works hard to get a better lifestyle and earn more money, and the rich countries offer much higher wages to trained professionals as compared to the poor countries. So the migration of qualified people to rich countries is quite justified. In addition to this, there is a huge difference in the lifestyle of rich nations as compared to the poor ones, and hence, there is nothing wrong with people going to work in rich countries seeking better and happy life and developed nations offering jobs to them. In conclusion, thinking about a nation, the view that jobs should not be offered to the skilled workers of developing nations by the developed countries might feel right, but I am of the opinion that every individual deserves a better life and there is nothing wrong with rich countries offering jobs, as they give them a chance to uplift their lifestyle and earn more