In some countries many more more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think is a positive or negative development??

Currently, it is possible to note that folks are deciding to live by themselves in diverse nations. People have been more dedicated to their career and are becoming more independent. This might have a consequence in the forthcoming future, because of the decreasing of families' times together. Through the decades, people are focusing on their goals such as developing a career and being financially independent. To achieve these dreams, living alone is a practising that is happening in an increasing number throughout all the world. To illustrate it better, youth have to not fear to live alone in order to chase their objectives and starting to move to other cities or countries where they consider would be a better opportunity for their lives. I would mention that it is quite important to follow your own intuition and make your dreams come true. Despite all the distance that living alone may bring up, nowadays individuals have a plethora of devices and technologies to decrease this length. Internet is a crucial component in the journey of those who decided to live alone. Although it may be a sad period in the first months, public become accostumated to it and learn how to live distance from family and friends. From my concern, it may be a huge moment of personal increase and development. However, the family's moments would be missing because of the distance. Nonetheless, it is minor when comparing to the enormous gain of experience. Personally, I had the privilege to observe how my brother grew up in a sort of perspectives after living abroad and alone for one year. He had many challenges and in order to achieve his goals, he had to deal with them all. In conclusion, I echo the idea that it is a positive and tremendous development due to the fact that it allows people to trace their own life and technology is an enormous ally for this journey. Living alone may be and crucial experience for the population to improve their skills and discover new ones, in order to solve a sort of problems and unexpected situation previously never experienced before. Better humans being would raise from these moments.