Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity . some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some would argue that artist should be provided with complete freedom so they can use their talent fully. This essay completely agrees with this statement because without having full freedom they will not be able to produce a world-class performance and they will be able to produce various kinds of works. Singers, painters or any other artists cannot produce a top-quality result in their field if they are not given total freedom. This is to say that when they are not distracted from other things, such as what would public think or would their work would be banned by the government, they produce excellent results. For example, many people have emerged as memers memes on social media since the ban on memes has been lifted in Pakistan and more and more people are making things that amused the public. Liberation from distractions allows them to produce a variety of things. This is because when they are more focused on their work they contemplate about it that how can they improve their performance by doing innovation in them. For instance, in first world countries, there is no restriction on making any kind of movies so their filmmakers produce films on numerous topics rather than on the same topics that are what happens in most developing nations, where the government does not allow artists to work freely. In conclusion, some people think that artists should be given complete freedom to extract the top performance from them. This essay strongly agrees with this because distractions prevent artists from giving their all what they have and freedom will allow them to produce a different kind of works.