Some people think that women should be given equal chances to work and Excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman's role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. which opinion do you agree with and why

Women's work has been a controversial issue for a long time. While a party of people believe that women should only interest in their families' demands,others assume that they have the right to possess their own vocation. In this essay, I shall discuss both views and show my support to the latter On the one hand, housewives have an undeniable profound role. This is because they raise their children conveniently and help to maintain their home clean and tidy. However, most of housewives seem to be self-deprecating and eventually they develop diseases such as high pressure and joints inflammations as they insist to do all the household chores by themselves to fulfilled their time. For instance, research conducted by the Faculty of Medicine at Cairo University showed that about 60% of high-pressure female patients are housewives. On the other hand, I believe that women's work is more beneficial to them and their families than staying at home. This is because when they work they can participate financially to provide their families with a better life. Additionally, working women are more updated to modern technology and they develop more personal experience due to contacting other individuals. In fact, it is considered a must now for women to work regarding the status quo of high living costs. In conclusion, I assume that it is important for women to work to earn more money and acquire more experience rather than limiting their interests upon their children and houses which may affect their health negatively.