Some believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that technology has raised the gap between the wealthy and the poor people, while others belive believe (spelling) that is decreasing the gap between them. The widevariety of technological advancements is reshaping our lives and there are strengths and weaknesses with of both ideas. Certain inventions and developments have an important role in filling the gap between peopleof different income levels. Some technologies are accessible to all people due to their availability at cheap rate. The Internet, for example, is affordable to almost all sections of societyand society certain places such as airports, bus stations and restaurants have Wifi wi-fi spots option where the Internet is freely available. Furthermore, modern technologies have provided more opportunities for everyone to improve their incomes and to develop different types of businessesregardless of financial status. With mobile applications like Uber anyone can join business whether they have a car or not. (whether is like ‘if’) Despite the positive impacts, technology can also have many disadvantages. A large numberof manufacturing companies are gradually shifting from hiring human labor to machines for different production of different items. Rapid advances in robotics and artificial intelligence had led to a decline in people's work hours decline. One A factory in China has replaced 90% of its human workers with robots.- the idea is good but it should be more developed, the example is only one sentence. Can you think of developing it more? Moreover, advanced treatments and medicines have been developed to cure deadly diseases but their cost is to too expensive and inaccessible for the poor people (or: for the poor). For instance, people dye die if they suffer from chronic illnesses such as asthma or cancer without receiving medical care because it is to too expensive. To sum up, I strongly believe that the true is lies somewhere in the middle in-between and it depends on which the point of view are we looking (essay should be impersonalized as much as possible) considered when thinking about at the advancement in technology.