Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons

There are split opinions regarding the eating habits. Some people believe that it has a bad impact, whereas another group of thinkers support that it is a part of life for good. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both aspects will be discussed. Examining the former opinion. the primary argument the supporters will put forward is the bad quality of food. This is because many stores in the city are focusing on delivering food fast rather than making it in a proper way. To add to this, sometimes food is not even properly cooked. In addition, this is the fact that people like to have fast food so they can save some time for work or their daily life routine. On the contrary, the second view suggests that having fast food for their daily routine saves some money and time as well. This is because it is more costly to buy raw material and then make it at home. Someone needs to have a lot of free time to do grocery in the first place and then schedule their time for almost one hour to make things at home in daily basics. Moreover, this is the thing where people like to save some money, time and energy as well by buying fast food. Thus, to conclude and vocal my opinion, it can be said that despite the issue of the low quilty of food, I would say that it have more benefit to eating fast food as it save a lot of things.