Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people have a negative mindset towards international tourism. According to them, it has a bad impact on the countries where they travelled to. I do not hesitate to oppose this idea because global tourism brings many benefits to the countries. Firstly, the most crucial benefit of international travel is, it brings foreign currency to the country. most of the people in tribunal area where foreign people used to travel, depends on tourists only, they get employment during the season: for example, Public of Kutch in India survive on tourism only, During Ranotsav they try to earn as much as possible. Besides, Because of touristry the heritage and legacy of the country can be highly maintained as so many visitors come here to visit it. From the survey, it has seen that, approximately 15% of the countries depend on global tourism only. In addition, just imagine the world without tourism, the exchange of culture, food and lifestyle will only be possible if the country allows the foreign public to visit. For example, the human being of Europe visit any place in India, they always find their food for a health consciousness; As a result, the local people have to bring the food liked by the europian travellers. Global tourism does not only beneficial for the public and the country, But also helpful to industries to make their market-wide, these days some industries only provide services by considering tourists. In conclusion, global travelling may have a negative impact on the countries while I strongly believe that tourism brings lots of benefits to natives, the country as well as the companies, even we can not imagine the world without tourism.