Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has negative impact on the countries travelled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teaching Mathematics at school is becoming more debatable. Some Parents argue that seeking subjects related to calculations at the academy is not effective and should not be encouraged, whereas others believe that it should be taught as a primary subject despite its future carrier. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail. Firstly, there is an increasing number of parents with an opinion on pursuing mathematics in Institutes as unworthy; due to this, they argue that It should be removed from the curriculum. They have a reason to say this, subjects on calculations are not needed because most of the mathematical calculations can be performed on mobile devices. For example, the majority of the complex operations from addition to multiplying compound equations can be computed on the fly with the help of electronic devices. For this reason, these parents strongly believe that mathematics is Inappropriate In school's curriculum. Secondly, on the other hand, parents argue that mathematics should exist as a primary course irrespective of its future carrier use. In particular, basic calculations like addition, subtraction and division are used In daily activities. For Instance, It helps In purchasing vegetables or grocery Items In a supermarket where cross verifying the bill becomes handy. Therefore, there is a number of parents who believe mathematics should still remain In academies subject plan due to its importance. In conclusion, should mathematics be removed from school's syllabus? some parents think it is outdated not required while others believe It still holds it's importance. This Essay discussed various viewpoints of parents on calculations and It's Role in school's study plan.