Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Give reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful ?

In today's competent era everyone want to become more successfull in early age. some people deem that if they moved out from school in their early age they can get more achievements that the others who want to finish their study. In my following paragraphs, I would list reasons behind this prospective and also neccesary requirements to be a successful person in life. Firlty, most of the folks leave school early because they think they can devote that time to find a jod rather than continous study. More time they spend for distebuting their resume and having some interviews. Moreover, if they start doing job in young age they will get some high postions in their eighteens. For instance, in last year a survey was conducted in which they showed almost 80% bussiness are running by the youth and rest of are senior citizens. Secondly, they have alot lot os energy to do struggle and they are able to reach out diffrent companies for jobs. As competion is increasing day by day, they like to queue them in it in early age,while others are studing standing at that moment. Lastly, they are able to get more experience in small age as compared to those who finish their school late. Futhermore, there are enormous of qualities that are vital to be successful in life, a person should be optimistic, so that if any failer occure occurs they can deal with it and have spirit to start their struggle again. In addition, a person should have proficient skills that are able to seperate him/her from another individuals. Majority of skills are like time management, leadership, creative thinking etc. To sum up, I personally think it good to leave school early and find job in most compitent world. Hence, experience is a most top priority by executive organisations. It is better to get practical work rather than just having knowledge of theory. To be successfull, a person should be hard working, because without hard work nothing can happen.