Some people believe that everyone has a right to have access to university education and that governments should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students who want to study for graduate, the government must enact to give them free access to acquire their degree for better output whether they are poor or rich. From, my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that a person who achieves knowledge from the books can keep in their minds what he learns. As a consequence, he can be able to gain a superficial idea while he immerses himself in various types of learning. However, some individuals infer that examination should be provided but it provides some costs as it needs to earn some profit. For instance, without spending any money a student can easily finish his degree and it will be fruitful for the country. Conversely, institutions gaining little profit create many research centre and it can extend the subject area of future students. Moreover, the study is a type of things where students should not take any outside pressure. Giving free access to studies, it is possible for learners to implement innovative ideas where it may be efficient for the country. Nevertheless, some folks presume that earning wealth from the study sector, it is convenient to invest that money in the other sector of the country. For example, persons who are young and adult can provide resourceful things if they get scholarships from their region of the learning centre. On the contrary, earning money from universities can be availed in the medical, social, religious side etcetera. In conclusion, it is required to give free of cost to learn a lesson in learning organisations. However, some courses should be charged to invest the cash in other sections.