students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. they should be allowed to their time management. do you agree or disagree

The time, which is regarded as the most precious wealth cannot be regained even if it is tried so. Students have the opportunity to manage their time effectively on their own. I agree with this notion that they must be allowed to do so. By bringing up the need for independence and stress relief I would elaborate my views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, allowing the pupils to manage their time themselves would make them independent. They could develop proper decision-making skills in their life. Even if they feel difficulty in such a responsibility, with time it would be improved. Ultimately such students would be successful in their life. The need for this quality can be stressed by analysing the life of people who suffer from a lack of independent character. Such people became overdependent on others even regarding their personal matters can be the result of unnecessary external interventions since their childhood. hence, observing such instances it could be said that students should manage their time on their own. Secondly, proper time management by children themselves would make them stress-free. Since they have the freedom to divide their time equally for their studies and recreation, both the curricular and extracurricular calibre would be improved. For example, soon after returning from school, if they find time to engage in some sort of games, it could wipe out the entire stress and pressure which is accumulated in their mind from school. Moreover, studying after adequate enjoyment would rejuvenate their mind hence could grasp everything easily with enthusiasm. So it could be stressed that students should manage their time themselves. Henceforth, to summarize, helping students to manage their time themselves have a plethora of advantages. it certainly has a positive impact on their life. Parents or teachers must not interfere with that. Hopeful, both guardians and educational institutions would consider it positively for the wellbeing of students.