Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Automation has changed the types of relationships among the community, because it has changed the interaction method among the crowd. I discuss the positive and negative sides of this development and finally represent my viewpoint on whether this has become a positive or negative development. Firstly, most adults have to go to the workplace to meet their economic requirements including paying the rent of the house, paying charges for electricity, water, gas, and telephone, cleaning the parking lot and yard, and buying fruit, vegetables, rice, meat, beans and cereal, bread, and clothes, educational fees of children and other necessary expenses. Therefore, they spend most of their time at work from 6 A.M. to 5 P.M. As humankind requires social interactions with friends and family, they use mobile applications for chat and voice calls or video calls during work hours or after arriving home. crowd can visit each other by video call and laugh or cry with each other to share their experiences of life, or consult with each other about their life issues. Secondly, machinery has been used for educational purposes too. Most teachers teach online which has many advantages for students or schools and universities. For example, students can stay at home and use their mobile phone or laptop to connect to their online classes without paying expenses for going and coming. In addition, schools require expense decreases which is considered economic profit for them. In conclusion, technology is for solving some limitation problems such as utilizing machinery for contact for the community who are far from each other and can not meet face to face or have to work every day and do not have enough time to visit each other at home or café. If technology is used correctly, it is considered a positive development.