Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The drug becomes a gigantic issue all around the world. A lot of youngsters become victim of drug additions, which spoil their lives. In the following, eassy essay I would highlight some reasons and the impact of drugs on youth lives and which measures can help to mitigate this dilemma. To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind this is unemployment. The number of juveniles taking drugs because they do not have jobs at a young age. Hence, their mind diverts to the wrong side like drugs, smuggling, crime and more. They have a lot of family pressure and also too many expansions in the modern and inflate era. Moreover, the lack of strict laws. Each and every country's government know that there are a lot of drug suppliers, who are spreading drug in youngsters to destroy them.They know that there is no strict action will be taken if they caught doing drugs. Moving to what impacts drugs have on teens carriers. Crime will reach on peak if there drugs not forbidden in the next few years. Individuals will commit a crime like theft, murder and more, because they want money to purchase drugs. For example, in the modern world, the crime rate is increased drastically than in the last decades because of drug addiction in youngsters. In addition, the economic growth of some regions is at risk due to addiction os drugs among young buds. Owing to, their young blood is moved to the wrong side and no they do not have energetic individuals for work. Furthermore, measurements that can be taken to eradicate this issue, the government should launch some strict law like heavy fines of death penalties if someone is smuggling drugs. Additionally, there should be more creative jobs, so that youth can show their talent and can give more time to polish their skills. To sum up, there is no any issue which can not be handle, we just need to spend more concentration on serious problems like drugs. Strict law against drugs all around the world can be helpful to reduce drug addiction among youth