Some people say that in all levels of education, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that education has become an essential part of everyone's life. To grab the best future opportunities, one should be the jack of all trades. To agree or disagree with the statement that whether education should be more focused on learning facts or on practical skills, is an important issue. Even though some folks believe that it should be mainly focused on bookish knowledge, I wholeheartedly believe that practical knowledge is more important. In this essay, I will discuss some arguments supporting my idea about the statement, after which some aspect against it will be presented. On the one hand, many people agree that at all levels of education, practical learning is crucial for many noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is, practical skills prepare learners for the future industrial world. For example, It is often seen that adolescents feel more difficulties at the starting of their carrier as compared with the experienced ones. Moreover, students struggle to memories vital facts. In addition, it is a well-known fact that the human brain easily remembers the things which it has seen practically. Hence, practical skills will improve their memory. On the other hand, some people disagree with this statement. The most important reason is, they feel by memorizing the facts, one will be able to best in practical. To illustrate it further, one cannot learn swimming without jumping into the water. Thus, only by reading about how to swim, one would not be able to know about the hurdles associated with it. Consequently, both type of education should be provided for the overall growth of students. To put it in a nuts shell, I pen down saying that, while many people vary their views about the topic, I strongly believe that, even though learning facts is important but spending more time on gaining practical skills provide more benefits. In the big picture,countries future is dependent on students.