There is a strong view that training of work is more important than broad education. To what extent you agree with this?

Knowledge and practice are the key factors of work full stop a segment of people who believes that skills in every field are important than providing education; others will show reluctance. I endorse the statement to some extent. I have solid grounds to defend my opinion which I would like to explicate at length in the paragraph to come. Nevertheless, practice makes a man perfect. The first and foremost one is that by giving training to people in their fields, they become superior. Furthermore, pupils get experience. In other words, the chances of mistakes will be reduced. For example, nursing students need perfection. Internship with hospitals, they could apply their theories which day can learn in their classrooms. By this method, freshers can gain more knowledge and skills in their area. Hence, it is evident why some people agree with this point of view. However, education will provide knowledge in all walks of life.Pupils will show their abilities in all aspects. For instance, a newly graduate accountant appoint a newspaper company as a writer. She or he has a profound knowledge about writing skills because they learnt in their schools. This is my people stand for this claim. In conclusion, both arguments are reasonable at their respective ends. It is cleared that training is a better option than providing abroad education.