Parents should encourage children spend less time on studying and more time on doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree?

guardians have to uplift juveniles to utilise leisure point on academic study instead of spending more hour on sports activities, in my opinion, I agree with the given statement up to a great extent because with the aid of physical activity adolescence can learn new skills to survive in society, as well as a teenager, will develop their personality. however, the study is the key route for success in life To begin with, parents mein motivate their youngster to spend less moment on academic learning and inspire them about physical strength because Juvenile gain their weight due to sedentary lifestyle and less communicate with folks that lead to wheat well-being but with the help of sports activities adolescence can improve their interpersonal skill to survive in society moreover, physical activity provides an opportunity to juvenile and makes their body strong which allow children to do the task for a long period of time and benefit for their growth. for example: as per the survey of World fitness,organisation those juveniles who have better energy perform well in every task with the help of physical exercise on the contrary, the study is the basic need for juveniles and it is very necessary for the upcoming phase of life as well as with the help of education children are able to learn the moral ethics of growth and enhance the knowledge as per the survey conducted by the education department in the Delhi adolescence chat list March who spend more time on cricket to conclude, education plays a vital role to get success in growth but I believe that spending more time on physical activity will police the skills of juvenile and least water good strength leads toward a good fitness