Having good academic qualification and diploma guarantees people a good job . do what extent you Agree or disagree?

Being a qualified person is became more vital in the last decades. Today's generation thinks that if they have higher schooling they are making their position for the future profession. However, I personally disagree with this viewpoint because it is not sufficient for an individual to get high-level work. On the one hand, there are tremendous pupils who have a plethora of degrees, but still not employed. To have the best post in a renowned organization a character should need experience as well as skills that sperate them from other thousand candidates. Moreover, if an individual just has a diploma he/she can only go for his/her field job like a computer student can not work as a doctor. For example, chiropractic employee does not need any qualification or any university degree, they just need training and some understanding of chiro. Hence, having an experience is more possibilities to be safer employed in future. On the other hand, school education is also crucial for individuals to have knowledge like how to maintain discipline, how to co-operate with peers and how to talk with elders. Additionally, there are some companies that require education with experience and may a human can lose the job just because do not have the qualification. Thus, academic education can also play its own pivotal role to make sure the position for a job. To summarise, I deem that having skill or knowledge is more guaranteed to have reputable employment rather than just having institutional information or theoretical knowledge. There are a lot more jobs that do not require any teaching related to it.