Some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Debates for travelling safety with our selves or with a known person is uninterrupted topics. Nevertheless, to explore any country has its own pros, travel with a known person has its own advantages. In the upcoming essay, I will discuss both views and finally form my opinion as per my nation. On the one hand, some people opine that travelling alone is the optimum way to experience unknown culture of different country by arguing that if an individual is alone, there is no need to think for anybody expect his or her selves. Hence, he or she can observe the diverse customs and can give time to the positive and negative sides of the same to draw it in paper as well as compare it with his/ her culture. For give an example, an individual can learn all the surroundings including dress, talking style and many more by some time asking to local person as per the requirement. On the other hand, there is a vast benefit to accompany known persons or family members although it will increase the overall expenditure of tour. Because if an individual goes with relative, he can discuss all the observations of particular culture simultaneously and investigate the unknown things by two brain which can helpful to both of them to understand the country in depth. Also, they can find the way in a difficult situation. To conclude, I think that if an Individual need to explore the culture with taking good and bad experience, much better to travel alone. And if an individual need to spend the time in other country with enjoying the local culture, that person can take company of family members to make memorable staying if there are no any financial restrictions.