Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problem than benefits. Do you agree or disagree.

The last two centuries witnessed revolutionary scientific discoveries and how these influenced human day to day life. Many people believe that these modern inventions overweigh their disadvantages than advantages. I partially agreed with this statement and this essay will discuss this view in detail as well as give some evidence too. To start with, modern innovation in all area of life helps the human to build up a better lifestyle. It gives more opportunities and knowledge to us which assists us to become a dominant species in this world. For example, the development of nuclear energy boost our industrial production and make more economic benefits to the countries. Also,aeroplanes, internet, computers, antibiotics, vaccines, mobile, radioactive elements so many others were the milestone in human history. Thus these developments greatly influence human life. On the other hand, even if this discovery enriches every aspect of our standard of living, it has so many drawbacks also. It mainly because of the misuse of modern technology to illustrate, the internet has brought a dramatic change in human life but it is also the place where most of the fraudulence have took place such as the spread of fake news, buying social harassment and much more illegal activities. In this aspect, it causes more problems in our special life. If the government implement a law to monitor social media then it becomes more and more useful to us. To conclude, modern discoveries have both merits and demerits. But it purely depends on how we handle these technologies. Though it has some problems. It modernizes human life and day to day activities.