Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Few Individuals believe that there are many serious effects for business due to climate changes while others suggest that there will be chances for entrepreneurs. In my,opinion there are negative effects on construction business and benefits for drink industries due to atmosphere diversions. Firstly, Environment conversions like heavy rainfall and floods lead to cause damage to the ongoing infrastructure projects. For example, if there are many drops of rain the executions works have to be stopped while many people will lose their jobs and also there will be a huge loss in the economy for many companies. Secondly, due to effects of water level in oceans and, rivers they will lead to damage of cities and transportation zone will have to face many issues and also it will take a lot of time to recover for instance, due to floods in Kerala most of the people lost their houses as well as employment in logistics zone because of no movement of vehicles and planes. On the other hand, the merits are cuisine district will have a major income because it is an essential item where everyone has to consume feed hence there will see vigorous growth, to describe farmers have gained more profits when cuisine has become more important. Temperature growth will have advantages for generating electricity which can improve sales in the solar region. To conclude, there are many advantages and disadvantages due to climates changes but it depends on the type of district people have chosen to survive their lives. Civil works will have a definite decrease in profits however solar companies will see an increase in their revenue.