Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this cut-throat competitive era, all the companies run behind success by using different strategies. Although younger people play a very crucial role, nobody can ignore the contribution of the older employees to the company success. I discuss both views of subject lines resultantly provide my neutral opinion. On the one hand, younger people have lots of enthusiasm and energy which can be utilized in company success. Moreover, they have the ability to do any work rapidly by their critical thinking and research methodology. But, is it only sufficient to achieve the desired score? Obviously no because without proper guidance and direction, they cannot determine the milestone. On the other hand, no one can deny that older people alone cannot draw company success. They have enough maturity by their experience and they know each corner of the company by their vast experience with the company. Hence, they can help a company in thick and thin by their decisions in some critical situation. However, to execute the work on ground the younger people wisdom should be required. Furthermore, any company success depends on these two strong pillars. Without proper cooperation between,them it is not possible to achieve the organizational goals. To conclude, I opine that by utilizing the enthusiasm and the swiftness of the young people as well as the gained wisdom by the practical experience of the older people, any company can create magic in the respective industry, consciously. Without required co-operation, it is never possible to survive in this stiff competitive market.