Some people think that a good teamwork makes a company successful other thinks that a good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The progress of any business depends on a variety of factors, of those, eminent leadership and collaborative work of a team holds great significance. While some suggest that leadership skills determine the success of an enterprise, others believe that without teamwork a company will likely to fail. In my opinion, both factors constitute equal importance to make a business worthwhile. Team efforts proved to be more successful when compared with people working alone on a particular task. This is because a diverse group of people bring different ideas and generate creative conflict which engenders innovation and in this way paved a way for the company to become more prosperous. Moreover, when different groups of people learn to adapt to each other, creates a comfortable and friendly ambience which helps in enhancing the productivity of an employee. Therefore it is essential to encourage people to work in collaboration for better prospects of a business. On the other hand, the achievement of a task is difficult to obtain without functional management. A good leader provides his employee with a competitive ground which forces him to push across his limits and work diligently. A good supervisor is also a good mentor who works with zeal to edify his employee which translates into the growth of a company. Moreover, a good management is necessary to encourage workers to work in harmony and peace to ensure successful outcomes. To conclude,I vehemently state that good teamwork and leadership together contribute in the growth and prosperity of an organization. There will be a failure of a business if one of those becomes weak in their performance.