Many students choose to take a gap year before starting university, to travel or gain work experience. Do you think this is a good idea or a waste of time?

In today’s world, the number of unemployed people is ever increasing. Even in some developed, countries this problem needs a real solution. Thus, it is the best idea that all students before their steps for adult life should take an additional gap year. Analyzing many sides of this problem I decided to report that this is a good idea which completely helps the young generation for their future thanks to learning time management and pay attention to self-improvement. Firstly, people always need to think for themselves. This is evidenced by, in our country when students in their last 11th years always hurry up to admit for any unrated universities. Then, they regret why they didn’t think deeply at that time. This example clearly shows they wasted their lives because of the lack of time. Thus, it must be concluded that the government ought to add a gap year to the system of studying. In addition to this, not all people able to ameliorate their spiritual and technological knowledge while school time. For instance, when people go to travel or work in any environment, only their own things which show the only strikingly true way and mind keeps them alive as well as in pure intelligence. When looking at this example, it is obvious that every man has to not lose himself. To sum up, a gap year will totally help people, who cannot find themselves. To summarize, as seen above, the country has to pay attention to a gap year and look closer to this offer. It is for these reasons I feel a gap year is a big opportunity for our future. It is my hope that after 10 years all schools will put up a gap year and abate unhappy people ’s counts.