In some countries, children under 16 years old are not allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work. Is this a good or bad thing? Discuss your opinion?

The compulsory education is still under debate in many countries. Nowadays, some laws have been adopted by different regions to avoid exploiting children as labourers instead of studying at school, especially teenagers who are 16 or younger. The positive and negative aspects of this matter will be discussed in the following essay. In the course of the modern era, all human beings are on the same page that primary education should be available as a civil right of humans. They also believe that decent instruction must be free for all children around the world. Most people hold this view that an array of strict rules should be adopted by governments to ensure children continue their studies including primary and high school until 16 years old (or until 18 in other countries) child labour. However, the youth can attend a part-time job if they finish their compulsory education, or study at the same time. According to the result of expert research, most developed societies have lower rates of uneducated person in their countries. Moreover, this rate as a measurement of sustainable development reflects a criterion of achievement. Seldom can the governments achieve their aims with a high rate of uneducated not only in the urban areas but also in suburban areas. Many opine that if the stringent rules and regulations had been passed, developing countries would have succeeded in their goals. In conclusion, I strongly opine that offspring should be banned from leaving their classes to land a job even to afford the expenses of education services. However, it cannot be ignored that these expenses should be shouldered by the authorities. this group of children can work as a volunteer and/or a part-time job with wages, which is in proportion to their tasks after their school.