Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they di their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another county if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many professionals in the whole world are not satisfied with their salaries and situation in their countries. So they see the answer to this issue to work in another country, and we have several opinions about that. The first one is that doctors and engineers have to get jobs in their area, and the second one is that they can be free with their choice. Personally, I wish to choose the second one. On the one hand, there are individuals who reassure that others must work where they have trained. Of course, this is quite well assured due to the university having taught the professionals and logically wanting the best for their own medicine, etc. For example, in Kazakhstan, there are many contracts and options to pass to universities. Such as the scholarship of the mayor, in which we can decrease the amount of the requirement score. However, there is a small problem: we must be in the city of the college and work there for 3 years if our choice is medical. Because of that, many workers can lose their potential if there is no variety. On the other hand, workers are free to preferences and their wishes. Many humans in the world support this idea. Because I want to become a doctor in the future and also I do not prefer to be in an area where I can not be the best and can not develop at maximum. I will know that I can help people in other places but I can't go where I wish and I will know that I can earn more money in another place. In conclusion, I would say that each human has the right things what he desires to do.