Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people work for one organization all their professional life while others believe that it is better to work for multiple organizations. In this essay, we will discuss both the statements and attain a logical conclusion. Firstly, working in the same organization limits the expertise of the individual. Moreover, the environment and ambience would not undergo any remarkable transition.Ultimately, it will indicate boredom at some point. For example, if an employee joins any workplace at the starting of his career and ends up working there for his entire life until he retires. In this, a journey he may get stuck at some point in his time. However, for the money or for the job security he has to continue doing the work without any enthusiasm. Therefore, it is very apparent that working for the same company for a prolonged period of time shrinks the world for that, a particular individual. Secondly, working for different corporations gives an upper-hand in acquiring relevant skills. On top of that, knowledge is not limited to one domain instead it opens the door for the different fields. With every,new-office that person would have something new to grasp. Shifting the workplace also helps in unlearning, learning and upskilling. Therefore, it is evident that, new places in life, always teaches new things. In conclusion, it is valuable for an employee to be able to offer a wide range of experience having worked for different companies. As long as it is planned carefully, I feel that change is good and ultimately benefit the employee and employer.