In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What do you think are the causes of this development and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, on our,planet we do not have as many various festivals as we did before. If we find what causes of this tendency, we could discover how we can avoid the disappearance of diverse celebrations. To start off, the modern lifestyle made us less social and sometimes it is hard to bring even your close relatives all together to something. Furthermore, if we had a chance to have a party with our close friends and relatives, even without their presence, we could ignore this chance, because today we are not that addicted to our community. For instance, due to communication through social media and,messengers we are losing necessity in crowds of people around us, likewise, we would rather prefer to watch a live-stream of some entertaining event instead of offline attending. To solve this problem, we could support our people with the transformation of original celebrations into splendid up to date festivals. In this case, the best way to save the cultural legacy of our ancestors would be an attempt to bring modern event-designers to transform old-fashioned fests into a contemporary style. Moreover, if we start these reforms before it is too late, we will not only save traditional events but also can direct creative people on the recreation of forgotten celebrations. To sum up, there is a shortage of festivals and their number is decreasing. The best way to avoid their disappearance is to upgrade them, and we will need a lot of effort and resources for this goal, however, this is our chance to pass the inheritance of our ancestors to our descendants.